Sign Up For Updates

RWC E-Live

RWC E-Live 2020: 15 Virtual Sessions… 220+ Speakers… 15,000+ Participants… 

100+ Countries… 25+ Global Retina Societies

RWC Education Live (RWC E-Live) showcases the foremost international retina specialists and the latest scientific advances and best practices in retinal health. RWC E-Live coupled with our bi-annual meetings and RWC Unplugged provides the essential platform to continue to elevate retina on a global scale.

Upcoming Sessions

Plans for the 2021 RWC E-Live sessions are underway. See the following list of planned session to date (subject to change):

• Sunday, April 11, 2021
• Sunday, April 25, 2021
• Sunday, May 23, 2021
• Sunday, June 27, 2021
• Sunday, July 18, 2021
• Sunday, August 22, 2021
• Sunday, September 26, 2021
• Sunday, October 24, 2021
• Sunday, November 21, 2021
• Sunday, December 12, 2021 (Annual World Marathon)

RWC E-Live’s Planning Committee is working to provide more learning opportunities. Standby!

Past Sessions (Available for Viewing)