Retina World Congress
Board of Directors and Leadership

Rishi Singh, MD, PresidentAndre Gomes, MD, PhDSundaram Natarajan, MD
Arturo Alezzandrini, MD, PhDTarek Hassan, MDYuichiro Ogura, MD
David Chow, MDYoung Hee Yoon, MDKourous Rezaei, MD
Pravin Dugel, MDPeter Kaiser, MDStanislao Rizzo, MD
Ehab El Rayes, MD, PhDJean-Francois Korobelnik, MDJorge Rocha, MD, PhD
Debbie Espe, MPABaruch Kuppermann, MD, PhDTaiji Sakamoto, MD, PhD
Marta Figueroa, MD, PhDVirgilio Morales-Canton, MDLihteh Wu, MD
Executive Director - Debbie Espe, MPA

Retina World Congress
Mission Statement

A focused learning initiative, Retina World Congress unites international professionals spearheading innovation and advanced science in retinal health. In response to dynamic advances within the retina subspecialty, the mission of Retina World Congress is to foster ongoing dialogue and to generate consensus about retinal disease, emerging technologies and treatments, best practices, and clinical research.